ST. CROIX VALLEY
 CORVETTE ASSOCIATION

 


Sponsored by

 

 

 

 

 


 

2022 Meeting Minutes & Event News

 January
 ZOOM Meeting: January 18 at 7 PM
Click Here for Meeting Minutes
 February
 ZOOM Meeting: February 15 at 7 PM
 Click Here for Meeting Minutes
 March
 ZOOM Meeting: March 15 at 7 PM
 Click Here for Meeting Minutes
 April
 Tuesday April 19 - CLUB Meeting at Stillwater Motors - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM.
 Click Here for Meeting Minutes
  May
 Tuesday May 17 - CLUB Meeting at Stillwater Motors - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM.
 Saturday May 21. Leave from SWM south lot at noon. This will be an abbreviated run shortened due to roads. Run will terminate at Kings in Miesville MN around 2 - 3PM.
 Click Here for Meeting Minutes
  June
 Click Here for Meeting Minutes
 Thurday June 9 - SWM 100th Year Celebration
 Saturday June 11 - Annual Picnic at Langer's in Beldenville WI
 Tuesday June 21 - CLUB Meeting at Stillwater Motors - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM.
  July
 Thursday July 14 - Wilkins Sr. run by JEK - Leave SWM south road at 10:30
 Tuesday July 19 - CLUB Meeting at Stillwater Motors - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM.
 Saturday July 23 - Vino In The Valley
 August
 Saturday August 13 - Annual Member Appreciation And Celebration Hosted by the Hendricks & Mikels
 Tuesday August 16 - CLUB Meeting at Stillwater Motors - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM.
 Saturday August 20 - SCVCA / SWM 21st Annual Car Show - Click here for Worker Sign-Up Sheet
Click here for SCVCA-SWM-Show-Flyer
 September
 Tuesday September 20 - CLUB Meeting at Stillwater Motors - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM.
 October
 Tuesday October 19 - CLUB Meeting at Stillwater Motors - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM.
 November
 Tuesday November 15 - CLUB Meeting at Stillwater Motors - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM.
 December - No meeting